

## The Zonta Club of Traverse City presents: Outstanding Woman Leader

The objective is to publicly recognize the contributions of a woman in the areas of Community Service, Outstanding Achievement, or Special Contributions to Womankind.

The nominee should be a woman in the Grand Traverse Region, not necessarily a Zonta member but nominated by a Zonta member.

## Past Recipients:

Julie Greene, Nina Merten, Ann Mapes, Arlene Nelson, Peg Simmons, Jean Peltola, Charlene Lutes, Mary Raymer, Bea Steadman, Susan Noakes, Shirley Okerstrom, Jo Bullis, Mary Boudjalis, Dr. Mildred Herkner, Ruth Ann LaMott, Madelaine Mode, Betty Parker, Ethel Gray Seese, Rene Thompson, Frances Rajkovich, Mary Worden Ball, Eve Schneider, Elizabeth Post, Sondra Shaw Hardy, Dianne Walker, Jennifer Lake, Vicki Maurer, Therese Hahnenberg-Larson, Diane Walton, Evelyn Richardson, Janice Beyer, Deborah Dacey, and others

## Deadline to Submit Nominations: Friday, April 21, 2023

Return Form to: Rose Coleman Telephone: 231-932-3153

E-mail: rcoleman@gtpavilions.org

Nominated by:	Zonta Member
Phone (H) (W)	
Address:	
Date of Birth (if Known) Highest Education	
Occupation:	

Describe in 500 words or less on a separate page why your nominee deserves to be nominated for the Outstanding Woman Leader Award. Please identify a) community activities; b) special awards or achievements received; c) contributions to the advancement of women in business or to women's issues; and/or d) any other significant accomplishments – either professional or personal.